1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hack a facebook account with SET

Discussion in 'How-To's' started by pierreyves258, Apr 15, 2013.

  1. pierreyves258

    pierreyves258 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    7
    #1
    Jibu and DarkSolo like this.
  2. DarkSolo

    DarkSolo Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    49
    nice work! However, it is important to say that with these settings only work in lan.
     
    #2
  3. pierreyves258

    pierreyves258 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    7
    Thanks, I've said in the video: If you whant to use in remote network: Type your remote IP and redirect the port 80 or 443 to your computer in the box settings.
     
    #3
  4. DarkSolo

    DarkSolo Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    49
    ....sorry....my speaker is down XD !
     
    #4
  5. pierreyves258

    pierreyves258 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    7
  6. stiw47

    stiw47 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2013
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    9
    Can you explain how to redirect these ports to computer, please, please, please.

    Noob
     
    #6
  7. DarkSolo

    DarkSolo Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    49
    in the router settings you need to port forward port 80 to your local ip.
     
    #7
    stiw47 likes this.
  8. stiw47

    stiw47 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2013
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    9
    Thanks a lot, man.
     
    #8
  9. Knxx

    Knxx New Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have a problem [!] Something went wrong, printing the error: cannot import name HARVESTER-LOG pls halp me
     
    #9
  10. TANTARA

    TANTARA New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "./set", line 13, in <module>
    os.makedirs("reports")
    File "/usr/lib/python2.7/os.py", line 157, in makedirs
    mkdir(name, mode)
    OSError: [Errno 13] Permission denied: 'reports'

    why i get this ???
     
    #10
  11. AfterBurn

    AfterBurn Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2013
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    8
    Are you root?
     
    #11
  12. TANTARA

    TANTARA New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    im follow that toturial ... i get this..
     
    #12
  13. Lulu

    Lulu New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    When i type ipconfig and its said : bash: ipconfig: command not found, whats wrong?

    thanks.
     
    #13
  14. scopethreat

    scopethreat New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Lulu its ifconfig
     
    #14
  15. Ganjagun

    Ganjagun New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there,

    I am new in this forum and by looking through it I came to this post.
    I had an Idea how to make this one work so that a lot of people come and visit your cloned site.

    You do exactly the same as in the tutorial. But when you have to enter your ip address you use the address your router has. Now when the cloned page is set up. Simply go on a site where you can generate QR codes and generate one directing to your ip address. Now when you use your smartphone to scan the code. It directs you to the page you set up. Maybe you have to do the redirect on your router with port 80. But with my cell it worked out.

    Greez

    Ganja
     
    #15
  16. Oan

    Oan New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Friend! I'm noob to the world of Kali Linux and wanted to hack facebook account. I watched your video and I successfully learned from your video. But, unfortunately that's only working on LAN. Will you also teach me on how to port forward so that I can use SET in remote networks ... I have installed Kali in VMware Workstation.
    I will be very thankful to you, if you'll help me...
    Awaiting for your reply!
     
    #16
  17. matadiey

    matadiey New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    video not avalable.. :(
    i need video to learn ..
     
    #17
  18. DarkSolo

    DarkSolo Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    49
  19. ANASTIEL

    ANASTIEL New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    could write the codes of how to make thx
     
    #19
  20. jimy13

    jimy13 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    video is not exist.
     
    #20

Share This Page